About North India

North India consists of the Indian States of Delhi, Rajasthan, Punjab, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, Uttrakhand Jammu & Kashmir and Himachal Pradesh except Capital City of India. Entire North Indian place stocks its border with Pakistan, China, Nepal and Bhutan.
North India is a land of topographical diversities comprising Himalayan mountain ranges, Indo-gangetic Plains and Thar Deserts of Rahasthan State. Diversities of landforms obviously ends in the differences of flowers and fauna except the climate.
North India draws a massive quantity of travelers as maximum of the historic monuments are positioned on this place. Delhi and Agra were capital towns throughout Mughal Empires. Rajasthan has been a land of many Rajput kingdoms. Thus Forts, temples and mosques are many with one-of-a-kind architectural styles.
Various agencies of humans saved on migrating into India thru the passes in Himalayas. North India for its wealth become additionally attacked with the aid of using the Afghans and Mughal who settled their Empires right here. A massive quantity of the navy and different agencies from their lands settled right here with their ethnic cultures. So North India is likewise a land of socio-cultural diversities.

India tourism

Best Places to Visit in North India

States In North India

Popular Places In North India

Travel Guide Essential Information

Accordion Panel Title

Gutentor Simple Text

Accordion Panel Title

Gutentor Simple Text

Popular Hotels & Restaurants in North India

Recommended North India Tour Packages

Plan Your Trip To North India

Travel Guide Essential Information

When in North India Don’t Miss These Unique Travel Experiences!

Plan Your Next Travel To

India Tourism

Travel Talk

Sharing Travel Experiences

Exit mobile version